Fox & Partners’ Caroline Field has been invited to speak at the second annual conference of the International Forum of Senior Executive Advisors, on Tuesday 9 March 2021.

The session details are:

‘International Team Move Litigation – The Practical Aspects of Minimising the Risk of Litigation and Navigation of the Risks once Litigation is Live:

As businesses consolidate, profits are squeezed, and the impact of change is felt by senior people who vote with their feet, team moves are likely to feature heavily in 2021; senior executives, founders and businesses alike need to be aware of team move risks, including across borders.’

Caroline will be part of an international speaker panel including:

Cathleen Scott, Managing Partner and Founder, Scott Wagner and Associates, P.A. (Florida, USA)
Craig Rajgopaul, Barrister, Blackstone Chambers (UK)
Danny Kaufer, Partner, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP (Canada)
David Fisher, Partner, CM Murray LLP (UK) (Chair)

For more information or to register, click here.

Date: Tuesday, 9 March 2021
Time: 5.00 pm – 6.15 pm GMT / 6.00 pm – 7.15 pm CET / 12.00 pm – 1.15 pm EST / 9.00 am – 10.15 am PST
Followed by a short international networking session in breakout groups

Share this article:Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Email this to someone
email