At Fox we are committed to delivering an excellent standard of service to clients.  We enjoy working together as a team to provide the best results, and being approachable, enthusiastic and supportive.

We are 100 per cent. focussed on understanding and achieving our clients’ objectives. Our solicitors are technically skilled, with in-depth knowledge of the law. We are commercially-minded people, and always look for practical solutions. Our support staff are highly experienced and have worked with Ronnie and each other for many years; they really understand the needs and expectations of our clients.

Ronnie Fox

Ronnie Fox

Principal of Fox

rdfox@foxlawyers.com
Mob: +44 7836 238 436

Read more

Caroline Field

Caroline Field

Senior Associate

cfield@foxlawyers.com
Mob: +44 7714 495 077

Read more

Dean Fuller

Dean Fuller

Senior Associate

dfuller@foxlawyers.com
Mob: +44 7860 951 535

Read more

Neena Patel

Neena Patel

Senior Associate

npatel@foxlawyers.com
Mob: +44 7809 699 752

Read more

Kirryn West James

kirryn-west-james

Associate

kwest@foxlawyers.com
DDI: +44 20 7618 2402

Read more

Elizabeth McEneny

Elizabeth McEneny

Senior Associate

emceneny@foxlawyers.com
DDI: +44 20 7618 2893

Read more

Catriona Watt

Catriona Watt

Senior Associate

cwatt@foxlawyers.com
Mob: +44 7912 731 883

Read more

Shoshana Bacall

Shoshana Bacall

Senior Associate

sbacall@foxlawyers.com
Mob: +44 7739 035 758

Read more