At Fox & Partners we are committed to delivering an excellent standard of service to clients.  We enjoy working together as a team to provide the best results, and being approachable, enthusiastic and supportive.

We are 100 per cent. focused on understanding and achieving our clients’ objectives. Our solicitors are technically skilled, with in-depth knowledge of the law. We are commercially-minded people, and always look for practical solutions. Our support staff are highly experienced and have worked with the team for many years; they really understand the needs and expectations of our clients.

Caroline Field

Caroline Field

Partner

cfield@foxlawyers.com
DDI: +44 20 7618 2880

Read more

Dean Fuller

Dean Fuller

Partner

dfuller@foxlawyers.com
DDI: +44 20 7618 2883

Read more

Catriona Watt

Catriona Watt

Partner

cwatt@foxlawyers.com
DDI: +44 20 7618 2887

Read more

Ronnie Fox

Ronnie Fox

Partner

rdfox@foxlawyers.com
DDI: +44 20 7618 2401

Read more

Ivor Adair

Ivor Adair

Partner

iadair@foxlawyers.com
DDI: +44 20 7618 2886

Read more

Emma Sell

Emma Sell

Chief Operating Officer

esell@foxlawyers.com
DDI: +44 20 7618 2893

Read more

Neena Patel

Neena Patel

Consultant

npatel@foxlawyers.com
DDI: +44 20 7618 2885

Read more

Shoshana Bacall

Shoshana Bacall

Senior Associate

sbacall@foxlawyers.com
DDI: +44 20 7618 2403

Read more

Eleanor Diamond

Eleanor Diamond

Associate

ediamond@foxlawyers.com
DDI: +44 20 7618 2402

Read more

Shiv Raja

Shiv Raja

Associate

sraja@foxlawyers.com
DDI: +44 20 7618 2406

Read more

Susie Jones

Susie Jones

Paralegal

sjones@foxlawyers.com
DDI: +44 20 7618 2893

Read more